Felicity Anderson Quilts 22

felicity-anderson-quilts-22

There are some very interesting designs in this project file, but have decided to start another project file to add the quilting layer. I need to keep up the playtime with my new toy, but mustn’t get too rusty using my old toy!

In the meantime, my old faithful toy is stitching up a raggy memory quilt from some well worn clothing. My chances of ever needing to upgrade from my old Bernie are slight. It keeps on going and going!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Felicity Anderson Quilts, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Felicity Anderson Quilts 22

  1. Laura says:

    Love my Bernina, too!

    Like

    • Laura,

      It took me a long time to get a Bernina, as there were very few dealers who would service them in country areas of the state, but eventually there sponsorship of the state guild won me over.

      Judy B

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.