Q and A Fine Lace 12

q-and-a-fine-lace-borders-12

This would be rather stunning in the right setting!

Use a thick thread for the quilting, add some boring filler in the blank spaces using matching thread.

Nice weather outside for the time being, so will get some seeds planted … then I will modify the sewing room a little!

I have found that I prefer to be standing, with the ScanNCut higher than the average table or desk, so will add a box to the sewing table, then install the new toy!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fine Iron Lace, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Q and A Fine Lace 12

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    That is absolutely stunning! Lovely lacey quilting design.

    Like

Comments are closed.