Anita’s Q’n’A 4

anitas-qna-4

I love it.

A spring day … so not a lot of play with my new toy … again.

My only progress yesterday was to work out that the computer desk which was too small for a desk top computer so got hidden in the far corner of the sewing room and is currently holding up a couple of Christmas trees in their winter covers, plus yarn destined to become more Christmas trees. Now to work out if it is worth rearranging the sewing room before we shift house in about 9 months time … or just clear space on the sewing table for now!

PS … Ooops! Helps to actually publish a post after the prep work is done!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Anita's Q'n'A, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.