City Court 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

Today I have opened up one of my favourite Log Cabin project files to find some designs to share.

city-courthouse-61

I  think these would look OK on a bed …

city-courthouse-62

… or maybe on the floor of a large hallway!

city-courthouse-63

The bed option would be warmer!

city-courthouse-64

Love the one above … though the first one might look better on a bed!

city-courthouse-65

By the way … I am not planning to play with my new toy today … I found yesterday that the plans of mice and at least one woman do not always go as planned!

I will spend some time in the sewing room trying to work out how to set it up to include space for the new toy!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in City Court, Courthouse Steps, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to City Court 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

  1. Laura says:

    Ahhhh, yes…one gets the sewing space just so, and a long comes a new toy. Ha, ha!

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    Unusual mixture, I like them. Enjoy your new toy!

    Like

Comments are closed.