EQ 9x9s OP 15

eq-9x9s-op-15

Very interesting … yesterday’s design was only interesting!

PS. I do not want any interruptions today … time to watch some videos and introduce the new toy to an old toy, and I hope that by the end of the day I will at least get them talking to each other in a friendly fashion.

Look here to see the new toy.

Don’t know just how long before I am game to start using this toy, but it sounds like it just might be a little bit useful for cutting out applique.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, EQ 9x9s and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to EQ 9x9s OP 15

  1. Laura says:

    Wow! That is some new toy! What a lot of fun!

    Like

    • Laura,

      Yep, along with some frustration when I forget some little thing, some nervous moments coming when I actually start cutting … but I suspect that some of the fabric in my stash will soon be part of projects pending!

      Today I plan to do some simple cutting!

      Judy B

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Peggi Crawford says:

    A quilter in my community RAVES about her Brother Scan-n-Cut. She is an award-winning quilter and specializes in gorgeous, original applique designs, so I think you’re on the right track!

    Like

    • Peggi,

      I have been watching demos at craft fairs since the year they first appeared on the market, but held off waiting for the glitches to be ironed out, … and I think I have waited long enough. I suspect there will be a sudden increase in the number of UFOs in my sewing room in the near future!

      Judy B

      Like

  3. NikkiM says:

    Love your new toy.

    Like

Comments are closed.