EQ 9x9s 72

eq-9x9s-72

Interesting.

Nice day for a drive … whatever the weather … as there is a quilt exhibition happening at the end of the drive!

PS. The new toy is out of the box … a process interrupted by Friday night pizza which became fish and chips with friends … but it has been turned on, and I discovered that I am quite comfortable using the stylus to communicate via the screen. Today’s playtime is going to be interrupted by a visit to a quilt exhibition.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ 9x9s, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to EQ 9x9s 72

  1. billiemick says:

    Really a lovely design Judy.

    Like

  2. Judy Simcock says:

    Hope you enjoyed the Kaniva quilt show, had a quick trip over this afternoon. Bit cold in the hall though nice in the supper room.

    Like

    • Judy,

      Left home wearing less layers than usual so wasn’t prepared for the cold welcome, but breaks in the supper room helped, along with a very nice collection of quilts and people!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.