Playing with Baby Blocks 3, 4

playing-with-baby-blocks-3

Not bad.

playing-with-baby-blocks-4

Much better.

Lots of scope to change the appliques … I am thinking of turning this into a Christmas tree … or just a pile of blocks with pictures of toys n them.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Playing with Baby Blocks, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Playing with Baby Blocks 3, 4

  1. I like this. I never would have thought of it.

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    I like baby blocks…I made a Christmas mini quilt from baby blocks…love it, and hang it every year. It looks like lots of festive presents wrapped up with ribbon. 🙂

    Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I love the dimension that blocks add. These are both stunning designs but I do like the contrast in the second one better. I love the applique design as well.

    Like

Comments are closed.