EQ7 Playtime 6, 7, 8

eq7-playtime-6

I started playing with EQ7 about five minutes after it arrived on the doorstep … about three years ago.

eq7-playtime-7

Browsed through block and fabric libraries, checking out new additions and old favourites, clicked on some of them to add them to a project file, and started trying out the new features.

eq7-playtime-8

I am still playing, clicking on things, starting new project files, testing the new features … and still having fun!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ, EQ7 Playtime, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.