Patricia’s Patches OP 3

patricias-patches-op-3

The on point project file followed the straight setting file within a few minutes.

The blocks all came from My Library in EQ6, which was immediately available in EQ7, which was just part of the joy of the new version. My first impression of EQ7 was that it looked and worked like EQ6, but with bells on! I didn’t have to spend time learning the new program, just learning what the new program could do that the old didn’t do, and even the things it just did better!

(Can you tell that I love Electric Quilt?)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Patricia's Patches, Quilt. Bookmark the permalink.