EQ Album Revisited 7

EQ Album Revisited 7

Love it!

I went back to the same blocks again … and started playing … and yet another project file appeared!

This time I did some serious modifications of some block designs, one block in particular, and added a quilting layer. The improvements made in EQ7 finally got me playing with the quilting layer, and I am loving it!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ Album, EQ Album Revisited, Modified EQ Blocks, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Album Revisited 7

  1. Laura says:

    The red sure pops!

    Like

Comments are closed.