EQ Album 56

EQ Album 56.JPG

I like it.

I am going to show three more designs from the family of project files which grew from this project. In this I used blocks from the Electric Quilt library, as it was in EQ5, in a straight setting.

Nothing hard, just placing blocks in the design, saving, and placing the same blocks in different spots, or using other blocks I had selected for the project. (I may have started altering just a few blocks just a little, but not too much.)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ Album, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Album 56

  1. Pingback: EQ Album OP 34 | Virtual Quilter

  2. Pingback: EQ Album + 38 | Virtual Quilter

Comments are closed.