EQ Mods OP 5

EQ Mods OP 5

Love it!

It would look great on a bed in an old fashioned room, but I think it would look equally as good as a carpet … or tiled floor!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ Mods, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Mods OP 5

  1. cindythequilter says:

    If it was on the floor I would hate to put furniture in the room for fear of covering up such a gorgeous pattern.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I would like it in a large hall, or even a small bathroom … but would like enough room around the design for furniture and other necessities so that nothing would go over the design.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.