Curved Cornerstones + 41, 42, 43, 44, 45

Curved Cornerstones + 41

The first design looks like it might have been made by a very creative spider!

Curved Cornerstones + 42

The second one is one way of using lots of purple scraps.

Curved Cornerstones + 43

Then that creative spider came back to spin another lovely web.

Curved Cornerstones + 44

At last, one which looks just like a Log Cabin quilt … with a few tweaks!

Curved Cornerstones + 45

Saved my favourite until last.

More Log Cabin designs next week, mid week!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Curved Cornerstones, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Curved Cornerstones + 41, 42, 43, 44, 45

  1. OOoooooo the first image is calling my name. Those colors are very dramatic! The first image is my favorite!!!!

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    My favorite is also the last. 🙂

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I like them all, more so the ones the creative spider has invented, lol.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you on behalf of the spider. Now all I have to do is to train him to be more creative when creating webs inside teh house. There is one outside who does a good job sometimes though!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.