Log Cabin Leaf Central 17, 18, 19, 20

Log Cabin Leaf Central 17

Middle of yet another week!

Log Cabin Leaf Central 18

Another look at some virtual designs from the same project file as last week, this week showing designs where I have done the twisting and turning myself.

Log Cabin Leaf Central 19

Sometimes I cheat by clicking the rotate tool twice while holding down the control button.

The effect of doing that is to turn the design inside out.

Log Cabin Leaf Central 20

This is fun!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Leaf Central, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Log Cabin Leaf Central 17, 18, 19, 20

  1. This is so pretty.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I like them. All in the design. The effect is amazing by just reversal.

    Like

Comments are closed.