Wedding Fans Op 40

Wedding Fans Op 40

I like it.

Double Wedding Ring, Log Cabin, Drunkard’s Path, String of Beads … all are block designs which have been around a lot longer than most of today’s quilters, and have so much potential as design sources for new designs. I am continually surprised that we don’t see more quilts designed around these blocks. Surely I am not the only one who started scribbling designs using familiar blocks modified.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Double Wedding Ring, Quilt, Wedding Fans and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.