Fantasy Floral Quilts 6

Fantasy Floral Quilts 6

Love playing with these blocks, and love how they look in these colours.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fantasy Floral Quilts, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fantasy Floral Quilts 6

  1. Marie says:

    Interesting design, and I love the outer scroll border.

    Like

    • Marie,

      But that scroll is applique! Must be the effect of spending time with me over the weekend!

      I have to admit that I like that border too, and not to difficult to do with fusibles. It would have taken a lot more effort using old fashioned techniques.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.