Hi 5s OP 19

Hi 5s OP 19

There is space which must be quilted … but it will have to wait. Visitors and me packing to visit are the order of priorities for the next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Hi 5s, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hi 5s OP 19

  1. Laura says:

    I think I’d like a much lighter background fabric with this particular color scheme. I guess I’d like more contrast. 🙂

    Like

  2. Vicki Welsh says:

    Oh gosh, that is so pretty!

    Like

Comments are closed.