Felicity Anderson’s Quilts 20

Felicity Anderson's Quilts 20

Even as a virtual quilt, this looks warm … I have been using extra quilt this week to keep warm in the real world!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Felicity Anderson Quilts, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Felicity Anderson’s Quilts 20

  1. Marie says:

    Yes it does look warm. It has to be the colours. If you can imagine that quilt in a blue background, it wouldn’t be the same. It’s beautiful as it is, applique ‘n all.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Colour really does set the mood, but in different circumstances the colors set different moods. A couple of days ago we had a clear blue sky all day, and the sun shone, and it was warm … shirt sleeves warm! I guess the colour of the sun was stronger than the colour of the sky.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.