Super 7s OP 15

Super 7s OP 15

I have cheated a bit with this series … it was all pieced, then I added some applique … but at least all the pieced blocks are still seven patch blocks.

I really need to tidy up some of the applique blocks though, by softening the outside curves, making sure each block fits with the neighbouring block! In real life I am not a perfectionist, but the more I use Electric Quilt the more accurate my drawing becomes. Not quite perfect, but working on it!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 7 Patch, Quilt, Super 7s and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.