Curved Cornerstones + 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

Curved Cornersones + 36

Middle of the week again … I am sure the weeks are shrinking!

Curved Cornersones + 37

After a couple of weeks of pieced and applique designs, I am thinking of at least a week of just pieced designs, starting with Log Cabin, of course.

Curved Cornersones + 38

The one above is my favourite for the day!

Curved Cornersones + 39

The one above is making me waver a bit about the favourite for the day though!

Curved Cornersones + 40

The last one is almost a very traditional setting … except for those curved cornerstones.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Curved Cornerstones, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Curved Cornerstones + 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

  1. Marie says:

    Wow, I love this lot. Colour choice is great too. No favourites today.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I like these all too. The first might be my favorite though.

    Like

Comments are closed.