Applique Logs 69, 70, 71, 72

Applique Logs 69

Not sure about the corners …

Applique Logs 70

… that’s better!

Applique Logs 71

Not sure about the corners again.

Applique Logs 72

Now I like that one!

This is what I love about playing with quilt designs in Electric Quilt.

Once I have a set of blocks I can play with many assorted layouts, all the time learning about what I like in each design.

Sharing them via this blog I find out what others like!

Sometimes we even agree!

I am amazed every week just how many ways we can put Log Cabin blocks together to make interesting quilts.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique Logs, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Applique Logs 69, 70, 71, 72

  1. Marie says:

    I love ’em. Again the varieties are endless. I like the last one as well.

    Like

Comments are closed.