Double Wedding String of Beads 10

Double Wedding String of Beads 10

Double Wedding Ring is usually pieced, but as I don’t enjoy piecing it was unlikely that I would ever make one, especially as I bought a book, and when I looked at the pattern sheets, I could tell by looking at them I would have to draft my own anyway … and that was before computer programs.

I have designed Double Wedding Ring virtual quilts with flowers and bubbles as well as beads. I might try round beads one day, then of course I would mix the round ones with these leaf shaped ones. And then vary the sizes of the beads … more possibilities than I will ever have time to fully explore, even with Electric Quilt.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Double Wedding String of Beads 10

  1. Marie says:

    I like that one. You could open up a can of worms with mixing round beads, bubbles, normal beads, etc. I’m sure you will have fun with that lot!

    Like

Comments are closed.