White On Colour 4

White On Colour 4

I rather like that change of scale!

…………………………

My advice to those who want to learn how to use Electric Quilt is to practice, and practice some more.

Here is a link to somebody else with the same advice if you want to learn to draw.

No matter what you want to learn to do well, you have to practice.

If you really want to learn something, that practice is fun.

………………….

The Electric Quilt Company have a new product coming soon.

Electric Quilt Mini 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, White on Colour, White on White and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.