Floral Wedding OP 19

Floral Wedding OP 19

Love it!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Floral Wedding Ring, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Floral Wedding OP 19

  1. Cherie Lumsden says:

    So pretty and someone out there would have the patience to actually make it.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    It is very pretty but I am not the one with the patience. Maybe when I retire?

    Like

  3. NikkiM says:

    Love the color and the design! Very not nice

    Like

  4. Pingback: Double Wedding String of Beads 10 | Virtual Quilter

Comments are closed.