Floral Wedding 28

Floral Wedding 28

Love it, and every design in the series, but the only way I would make one is to get the blocks printed on cheater fabric, which in this modern world is quite feasible. I could print small blocks onto fabric with a home printer, or send them off via the internet to be printed in my choice of size. Then send it off to a long arm quilter!

The worst part of making a quilt is doing the binding, and that is about all that would be hands on … I think I will stick with some of the slower methods, even if it means making very few of my virtual designs into real quilts!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Floral Wedding Ring, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Floral Wedding 28

  1. Marian Pena says:

    If you had one of the new fangled cutting machines (like Silhouette Cameo, Brother SNC).. you could actually print them youself on the fabric also. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.