Cabin Fever Isolation Area 16, 17, 18, 19, 20

Cabin Fever Isolation Area 16 - Copy

This Electric Quilt project file is one which grew like topsy.

Cabin Fever Isolation Area 17 - Copy

There are over 500 designs in it, which were the result of a few days play, using pretty much all the Log Cabin block variations I could think of at the time.

Cabin Fever Isolation Area 18 - Copy

The one above is my favourite for today … I wonder how many others I love, how many I just like!

Cabin Fever Isolation Area 19 - Copy

The last two are interesting …

Cabin Fever Isolation Area 20 - Copy

… and like that the last one has lots of room for quilting.

More Log Cabin Quilt designs next week, mid week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cabin Fever, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cabin Fever Isolation Area 16, 17, 18, 19, 20

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Your log cabins continue to amaze me. I really had never imagined there were that many ways to arrange the blocks. I love the second last one although I really can’t say just that because they are all great.

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    My favorite is the same design you have chosen as your favorite, Judy. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.