Irish 9P 42

Irish 9P 42

Nice, and simple.

When  Sheila sent the photo of her quilt I opened up the Irish Chain file and let some light in there. It has been a while since I shared any Irish Chain variations so have taken a quilt design from each of the folders, more from the Irish Log Cabin project file … and have enough to fill the week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Irish 9P, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Irish 9P 42

  1. Judy Simcock says:

    hi Judy, just wondering if I can use this pattern?

    Like

Comments are closed.