Log Jam 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

 

Log Jam 61

I have shown a lot of pretty, feminine designs lately, so today I am sharing something different, and more suitable for the rough and tumble for a family of boys.

Log Jam 62

Two nearly the same above and below.

Log Jam 63

I suspect that all these designs would look rather sweet with a different choice of fabrics.

Log Jam 64

My favourite for the day above.

Log Jam 65

Or maybe this one is the favourite.

The group photo … so you can see them all at the same time.

More Log Cabin designs in the middle of next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Jam, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Log Jam 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

  1. Laura says:

    I really like the group photo! So much easier to compare the different designs. 🙂

    Like

    • Laura,

      Thank you … I like being able to compare them too, and I wanted to check that they could all be enlarged by clicking on them, but I think I might use both the large ones and the group photo.

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    I did wonder about the colour when I first logged on, masculin, I love it. The second one hits the spot today. And like you say, the fabric choice is what makes the quilt whether for male or female.

    Like

Comments are closed.