Applique Elegance 1

 

Applique Elegance 2

This will be a short series, unless I start playing in the project file again. I found it in the stash of spare project files and thought the few designs in there would be worth sharing, then put it away again in a dark corner!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique Elegance, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Applique Elegance 1

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Definitely elegant! Love the rose and green combo of colors.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you. This is a variation on my favourite colour combination. Sometimes it is a little darker, sometimes a little lighter, but pink and green with a creamy background.

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Cherie Lumsden says:

    Elegance and exuberance – makes me happy just to look at it.
    The quilt to put on your bed once the dark/dank English winter is over.

    Like

Comments are closed.