EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 6

EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 6

A block from the EQ library, with some modifications, and heavily quilted … virtually!

I think there is room for something a little more exciting in the background quilting design … not too much, but something.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Mexican Rose Quilt, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 6

  1. cindythequilter says:

    That is a lovely challenging applique project. The pieces are quite small and would take a while to do (especially at my speed)

    Like

    • Cindy,

      It certainly would be a challenge, by hand or machine! Or you could cheat and print blocks directly on to fabric, though only suitable for small blocks on domestic printers.

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Vicki Welsh says:

    I see lots of swags and feathers added to this one.

    Like

Comments are closed.