EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 6

EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 6

A block from the EQ library, with some modifications, and heavily quilted … virtually!

I think there is room for something a little more exciting in the background quilting design … not too much, but something.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Mexican Rose Quilt, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 6

  1. cindythequilter says:

    That is a lovely challenging applique project. The pieces are quite small and would take a while to do (especially at my speed)

    Like

  2. Vicki Welsh says:

    I see lots of swags and feathers added to this one.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.