Fig Jam 16

Fig Jam 16

I love fig jam, and this series.

Will I ever make one of them … unlikely, and it wouldn’t be a quilt, but something for the kitchen if I did. I could perhaps print some of the designs, laminate them and use them as placemats. We very rarely use placemats or tablecloths so making a fabric version would be a waste.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fig Jam, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fig Jam 16

  1. cindythequilter says:

    We also rarely use placemats or tablecloths. It is easier to wipe the table top rather than do laundry. LOL

    Like

Comments are closed.