TNT Log Jam 46, 47, 48, 49, 50

TNT Log Jam 46

Interesting, though I don’t like it a lot … like the second one more.

TNT Log Jam 47TNT Log Jam 48

I do really like the one above though.

TNT Log Jam 49

Another interesting one …

TNT Log Jam 50

… and finally, one I like.

None of these would feature on my list of favourite designs, but all of them have interesting features which may look better with some of the other blocks changed around a bit.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt, Thick and Thin Logs, TNT Logs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TNT Log Jam 46, 47, 48, 49, 50

  1. Wow! I just can never get tired of the variations of this block. I think the last one is my favorite one too.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    Wow, love this lot. I agree, the first one doesn’t do anything for me either, I don’t know why. But all the others are very tempting. Log Cabin is so versatile.

    Like

Comments are closed.