Quilting at Eleven 11

Quilting at Eleven 11

I have impressed myself even if nobody else likes it.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Quilting at Eleven and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quilting at Eleven 11

  1. You’ve impressed me too!

    Like

  2. Cherie Lumsden says:

    You’ve impressed me as well and I love it. In fact would love to quilt it, the piecing – ah, I leave that to those who manage to get points pointy

    Like

  3. Ditto! It is a beautiful design!

    Like

  4. cindythequilter says:

    Well I think you have 100% of the vote! It is very impressive. I like piecing and applique but still struggle with pointy points in both techniques. It is a continual learning process.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you.

      I tend to think of other things when I am doing straight seams, and so my straight seams are not quite as straight as they should be, and then the points are not quite where they need to be!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.