Fine Iron Lace 9, 10

Fine iron Lace 9

Some applique, some quilting.

Fine iron Lace 10

I found that the border designs in this project file were drowning the rest of the blocks, so I started a new project file to play with the border designs … not quite successfully eliminating them from this lot! Not yet anyway.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fine Iron Lace, Q'n'A Iron Lace, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fine Iron Lace 9, 10

  1. Nola says:

    I love the look of Iron Lace. I have taken hundreds of photos and actually used one. keep up the good designing. xx

    Like

Comments are closed.