Cathedral Window 7

Cathedral Window 7

Like it … and love the way circles fit in. Also love that there is room for quilting, but that won’t happen in the immediate future, even virtually, while the garden is getting some real attention.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cathedral Window, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cathedral Window 7

  1. Marina says:

    Really nice

    Like

  2. grace says:

    really pretty

    Like

  3. Jude says:

    When you have finished your garden, you can come and work in mine!!

    Like

Comments are closed.