Quilting Thread and Beads 7

Quilting Thread and Beads 7

Oh so pretty!

I could live with that.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Quilting Thread and Beads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quilting Thread and Beads 7

  1. Roma Bennetts says:

    I just love these patterns. Have to be on my to do list, making it a small wall hanging. A4 size! LOL

    Like

    • Roma,

      I suspect that it would be easier to make a full size quilt than something that small … though if I was going to down size the design I would print it onto fabric for a Christmas tree decoration!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I could easily live with that too!

    Like

Comments are closed.