Tangled String of Beads 22

Still tangled after yesterday!

Love them all, specially the big one.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Tangled Strings of Beads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tangled String of Beads 22

  1. Marie says:

    Stunning! And we now get to see it in full page again. I think I prefer the large one too. Counting down the weeks to our Retreat now.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you.

      I am holding my breath waiting for an influx of emails about that retreat … and starting to wonder if I should find something different to work on, or try to finish my ‘work away from home’ project which hasn’t seen the light of day since last retreat!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I really love the bottom left one! The waving lines are beautiful.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      The wavy lines look like I drew them after a bottle of bubbles! Looks like I was having fun … and I remember sketching this one on paper way before EQ entered my life!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.