Irish Chain and Loopy Stuff 1, 2

Irish Chain and Loopy Stuff 1

On the day parts of the world celebrate in green, I am sharing a couple of designs in a project file I found in the reject pile.

Irish Chain and Loopy Stuff 2

Perhaps part of the reason for rejecting the project was that the colour was wrong, but decided that the designs were worth sharing anyway!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Double Irish Chain, Irish Chain, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Irish Chain and Loopy Stuff 1, 2

  1. Marie says:

    Very nice! I think the colour is stunning. I’m glad you shared.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you … sometimes I am not interested enough to keep playing in a project file and just delete it … but sometimes there are a couple of designs worth showing to the world.

      Judy B

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I too am glad you shared! Purple is a gorgeous color.

    Like

Comments are closed.