Floral Wedding Ring 27

Floral Wedding Ring 27

Pretty!

Starting to think about the easter weddings … though it is a bit late to start something like this for this year.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Floral Wedding Ring, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Floral Wedding Ring 27

  1. Marie says:

    I agree, very pretty.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    Yes it would be a bit late LOL. With the amount of work and the short amount of spare time it would be at least NEXT Easter before it was ready from my house.

    Like

Comments are closed.