Ann’s Album OP 8

 

Ann's Album OP 8

Interesting.

Another series which needs some virtual quilting.

I am spending too much time in the garden to get a lot of real or virtual quilting done at the moment.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Anns Album, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ann’s Album OP 8

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Definitely looks like flowers and tendrils of green vines. Lovely design. Have fun in the garden. We still have snow in Manitoba, Canada but I am currently enjoying the beach in Mexico.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … and I hope you are having more sun than we are getting, but less humidity than we are having.

      Judy B

      On 1 March 2016 at 13:15, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. sandra Collins says:

    Hello judy
    Love the flowers & the colours you have choosen.I lovely design that would look great on any bed.
    SANDRA

    Like

    • Sandra,

      Thank you.

      This series started quite a way back, but I still like the colours and designs. It is one of many which could use a touch of quilting though! Unfortunately there are not enough hours in the day to do everything we want to do.

      Judy B

      Virtual Quilter https://virtualquilter.wordpress.com

      On 2 March 2016 at 09:30, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.