My Bright Patches 4

My Bright Patches 4

It is a dull morning in my part of the world … but would still need sunglasses with these colours on the bed.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 4 Patch Blocks, My Bright Four Patches, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Bright Patches 4

  1. Sue K says:

    Absolutely a favorite with me, sunglasses or not!

    Like

  2. no bright yellows, lime greens or oranges… quite subtle in fact! Love this one too.

    Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I also love this colorway. Bright and cheerful but not “overwhelming hurt the eyes” bright.

    Like

  4. Marie says:

    I love it! Colours are great too, especially the outer ribbon border.

    Like

Comments are closed.