Nan’s Nine Patches 23

Nan's Nine Patches 23

Very interesting!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Nan's Nine Patches, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nan’s Nine Patches 23

  1. Love it! Really like the corner blocks framing the middle.

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    I like those corner blocks too! And the outer border, of course!

    Like

    • Laura,

      Thank you. Those corner blocks are very useful … much to my surprise. I thought it would have very limited use.

      Judy B

      On 23 February 2016 at 11:54, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I agree with all of the above. Love the twisted or cable border and the corners really help emphasize the center. Gorgeous design.

    Like

  4. Marie says:

    Wow! Yes, very interesting, I agree. Very striking, and I love the colour scheme. I think the corner blocks set off the overall design too.

    Like

Comments are closed.