Ferns and Flora 6

Ferns and Flora 6

I love using applique block designs as quilting designs.

I also love using part of the block as applique, part as a quilting design.

I don’t mind mixing up bits and pieces from two, or more, different blocks in any  combination of quilting and applique.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Ferns and Flora, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ferns and Flora 6

  1. Cherie Lumsden says:

    So elegant and all that lovely space for machine quilting.
    Have barely commented over the last few weeks due to spending far too long playing nurse after other half had a knee op.

    Like

    • Cherie,

      Thank you, though I would hand quilt!

      I have had the man of my house around for three months on sick leave thanks to an op which involved hi Achilles tendon, so we have more than an interest in quilting at the moment!

      Judy B

      On 22 February 2016 at 20:06, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.