Fig Jam 13, 14

Fig Jam 11

Interesting!

Fig Jam 14

Love it … except for the gnome nicking my favourite jam!

Or maybe because of the gnome!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fig Jam, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fig Jam 13, 14

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I think the gnome is cute! I have been playing catch up with all your posts over the past week. My son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter were visiting and only left this morning. It is fun to relax again and catch up on the computer stuff.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      The last three months has been anything but relaxing around here … the first few weeks because the man of the house was confined to bed and lounge with his foot in plaster, then he got moving a bit, and we have been away several times … no routine, and no relaxation, but lots of catching up and visiting.

      Judy B

      On 22 February 2016 at 08:46, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.