Quilting at Eleven 9, 10

Quilting at Eleven 9

Love this!

Quilting at Eleven 10

Quite like this one too, but the first one is my favourite for today.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Elevenses, EQ, Quilt, Quilting at Eleven and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quilting at Eleven 9, 10

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Love these….

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I quite like the second one. The pink curves around the on point center are gorgeous.

    Like

  3. chanzy01 says:

    They are both beautiful but the second one is my favorite. Love the curves. I would make this in a heartbeat. Rina

    Like

Comments are closed.