Patched Pieced and Pretty Too 6

Pieced Patched and Pretty Too 6

This is one of many series using a project file which I created originally in EQ6, and though I have saved it now as EQ7 I haven’t actually changed anything much n the file.

I have started new project files to redraw the blocks, but the quilt designs still look good  as they were then.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Pieced Patched and Pretty, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Patched Pieced and Pretty Too 6

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like it muchly…are the gold designs quilting??

    Like

  2. catdownunder says:

    Oooh yes – Celtic knots!!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    Very nice! I think it would be a long term project.

    Like

  4. cindythequilter says:

    Love the celtic knots as well. Gorgeous design and love the double border.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … I have always like adding little narrow borders either side of applique, and pieced, borders … this designs got an extra plain thrown in for good measure. Even my first quilts had extra borders.

      Judy B

      On 22 February 2016 at 07:54, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.