EQ and Me 28

EQ and Me 28

Back to EQ7 project files, though when I have time to play I am still going to EQ6, I want to see just what I was missing when it was the best I had. I do know that I can use the program much more easily now, after years of practice since then in EQ7 which works much the same way, but with some great new tools.

Note that this series uses one of the block designs I have just redrawn in EQ6 to fit with a different collection of block designs.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ and Me, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.