EQ Dozen OP 45

EQ Dozen Op 45

Interesting.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ Dozen, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Dozen OP 45

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Yes it is interesting but I don’t know if I would want to do all the tiny applique on the leaves and buds squares. Too many quilts to do and not enough time.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I have been trying to think of non applique ways of adding tiny bits to designs … but this one I think would be easier to applique than embroider, though maybe stencilling might be an option.

      Judy B

      On 6 February 2016 at 03:21, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.