Log Jam 56, 57, 58, 59, 60

Log Jam 56

This project series was an off shoot from one of several which were growing like topsy when I first started sharing Log Cabin designs.

Log Jam 57

I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to keep up the supply of designs for even a few weeks …

Log Jam 58

Years later and I am more worried about not living long enough to share all I have got.

Log Jam 59

 

That would mean I will never have an excuse to spend time playing with Log Cabin designs.

Log Jam 60

That could mean that I will never find any more interesting designs like the one above.

Maybe I just won’t tell anybody in my real life that I don’t need to play  anymore!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Log Jam, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Log Jam 56, 57, 58, 59, 60

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Oh My Goodness! These just keep getting better and better! I absolutely LOVE 56 and 58 and 59 are really beautiful as well!!! Your designs never cease to amaze me.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I am pleased the next few years are taken care of! The last one is interesting. Mind you I like them all.

    Like

Comments are closed.