Quilting at Eleven 6, 7, 8

Quilting at Eleven 6I am using more and more pieced block designs as quilting designs, and loving how they work with or without designs based on applique designs..

Quilting at Eleven 7

Not all quilting has to be curved lines … sometimes a pattern created with straight lines is more suitable and just as interesting in texture as curves.

Quilting at Eleven 8

I like the one in the middle!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Quilting at Eleven and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quilting at Eleven 6, 7, 8

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I like the top one the best but as usual all of them are great.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … I think I like the first one too, but I also like the quilting on the second, though it is a bit hard to see on screen.

      Judy B

      On 1 February 2016 at 07:53, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.